Lucky Golden Pot Event

From Dirty Bomb Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

There might not be much green in Dirty Bomb this St. Patrick's Day, but there'll be plenty o' Gold! From now until Monday, March 21st, a new set of Lucky Loadout Cases will replace the standard set of cases, each one with an increased chance of receiving a Gold Loadout Card. This includes the free Equipment Case drops from playing, and there's no change to the price of cases in the Store, so grab them while you can!

Event Duration London (GMT, UTC): 18:00, Wednesday, March 16th - 18:00, Monday, March 21st Los Angeles (PDT, UTC -7:00): 11:00 AM, Wednesday, March 16th - 11:00 AM, Monday, March 21st Sydney (AEDT, UTC +11:00): 5:00 AM, Thursday, March 17th - 5:00 AM, Tuesday, March 22nd

Loadout Options:
Loadout options.png