As part of Project Crossover, this wiki is scheduled to be archived in favor of the Fandom equivalent. If you object to this wiki being archived, please say why on the community portal discussion page. If there are no objections by August 13, 2020, this wiki will be archived.

Three for Free Week

From Dirty Bomb Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Logging in just got a damn sight sweeter around here...

For the next 8 days, three juicy drops will hit your Barracks just for opening up the game.


Check out the exact times below to make sure you don't miss a drop, and enjoy the week!

'Tested' Operative Case Giveaway

London (BST, UTC+1): 18:00 Wednesday, June 29 - 18:00 Friday, July 1 Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 10:00 AM Wednesday, June 29 - 10:00 AM Friday, July 1 Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 3:00 AM Thursday, June 30 - 3:00 AM Saturday, July 2 Case contains a Gold Loadout Card for Aura or Skyhammer.

Arsenal Crate Giveaway

London (BST, UTC+1): 18:00 Friday, July 1 - 18:00 Monday, July 4 Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 10:00 AM Friday, July 1 - 10:00 AM Monday, July 4 Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 3:00 AM Saturday, July 2 - 3:00 AM Tuesday, July 5 Crate contains one of several high-value items.

Combined Expert Case Giveaway

London (BST, UTC+1): 18:00 Monday, July 4 - 18:00 Thursday, July 7 Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 10:00 AM Monday, July 4 - 10:00 AM Thursday, July 7 Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 3:00 AM Tuesday, July 5 - 3:00 AM Friday, July 8 Case contains a Loadout Card in Bronze or higher for a single Merc.